Quick Laughs

15 07 2008

Blonde Special!

For a few Days, We will be going over our Blonde Jokes! We’ll start with a few old ones, before getting to the new ones! Here is the 3rd…

There were three blondes stuck on a desert island. Their Fancy cruise boat had crashed but they were only 2km from shore. They couldnt stand being without their make up so they decided to go and get it. The First blonde swam 1/4 of the way then drwoned. The second blonde managed to swim 1/2 the way, then drowned. then the third blonde swam 3/4 of the way, got tired and swam back to the island.

WillWorkForBeer

The Coming Soon Page will still be Released on the 17th! Or maybe Late night on the 16th!

Actions

Information

10 responses

15 07 2008
penelopedog

Yay! I hope its on Puppy(puppyscruffys) and my bday, the 16th!

15 07 2008
kidlatanvillage

legally funny… I like your brand of humor here… thanks.

15 07 2008
drfooflegoo

Congrats!!! You got the credit award on http://www.blogsatwar.wordpress.com!! You’ll soon see you name on the winners page!!!

16 07 2008
drfooflegoo

ya, credit is good

16 07 2008
mrgorillaman

LOL!!! Anyway, you dont know me, but I’ve come here before, but never commented. I’ve made a contest, sort of like drfooflegoo’s but only for people under 18 and you have categories. I’d really like for you to join if you can.
Its at http://blogcontestrules.wordpress.com If you are interested.

16 07 2008
Will Work For Beer

sure I guess I can join…

16 07 2008
webkinzroxyy

Ahem, Im blonde!! =( But hey theyre funny! I got used to the dumb blonde jokes, so whatev! Can you visit meh site?

I have viseted, and seen it but I have deleted the link because of Advertising. Next time just say visit my site, and the link on your name will do the rest

16 07 2008
drfooflegoo

credit is like 6th

17 07 2008
webkinzroxyy

Oh sorry I didnt know that was advertisin!! Anyway thanx for visitin!

LoVe Ya AlL!

17 07 2008
Will Work For Beer

Its ok.

Leave a Reply

