Star Wars Series Review

21 06 2008

I may not be a Sci Fi genius and understand everything, But here is what I CAN tell you about Star Wars, especially for those who have not seen it.

Star Wars (Complete Series) This has to be one of the BEST series of Modern times. There are two ways of watching this, the Traditional and the Sequential. In the Traditional, watch 4,5 and 6 BEFORE 1 2 and 3, like the older people did. Or you can see it Sequentially, where you go, yes, in sequence, 1 2 3 4 5 then 6. I prefer Traditionally,but its Your Choice. The story is good, but episodes 1 and 2 are just not the same. 3 connects the story well, and 4 is the original, and my favourite although most people prefer 5! And 6 concludes it all, and has Ewoks! Yay! Its a great series, even if you arent into Sci-Fi. 4/5.

Will Work For Beer

Actions

Information

5 responses

21 06 2008
skywalkerismydaddy

Hey I just wrote a short story about the EU part of Star Wars, really the first story I’ve tried writing, could you tell me what you think?

It’s on http://suburbanconnoisseurs.wordpress.com thanks!

23 06 2008
Will Work For Beer

Pretty Good.

23 06 2008
skywalkerismydaddy

Hey thanks, haha so i’m trying to get my friends to watch the entire series in one day… many of them arent really that into Star Wars so what order do you think I should do the marathon…

123456, or the classic 456123?

25 06 2008
Will Work For Beer

I definitly think 456123 but thats your choice.

1 07 2008
Lissanoel

My Dad and I watched the whole series together, I LOVE STAR WARS!!!

Leave a Reply

