Quick Laughs

20 06 2008

Here is just a quick Joke, that has been added to the Quick Laughs page. Enjoy

A man and his mates were talking, when suddenly a phone started ringing. He picked up and started talking. The woman speaking said “Hey Honey, I found this nice Jacket, but it Costs $100 dollars, Should I buy it?” He replied, “Do Whatever you see fit” “Ok, Ill buy it! I aslo found this nice car, but its $10000, Should I buy it?” He replied again “Do Whatever you see fit”. She replied again “ok! I also found this house, Its for $1000000, can I buy it?” He replied again “Do Whatever you see fit”. “Ok,Its done, I bought all three, Thanks Honey!” The man hung up and put the cellphone back, and Asked,  “Does anyone know who’s phone this is?”

Will Work For Beer

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 06 2008
Eric Lee

I finally decided to write a comment on your blog. I just wanted to say good job. I really enjoy reading your posts.

1 07 2008
Lissanoel

lolz

Leave a Reply

