Quick Laughs

30 04 2008

This is for the people who dont have time to read out pages and need something quick, simple and funny.

A Girl walked into a room and asked her mother “Mum, Why am I called Coffee?” The mother replied “because I spilt some coffee on your head when you were born” She walks away, satisfied. Then another girl comes in and asks ” Mum, Why am I called Milk?” Again, the mother answers “because I spilt some milk on your head when you were born” She walks away, also happy with the answer. Then the last girl walks in and asks her mother “ugg ugghhh uh…?”. Her Mother replies oh Shut Up Fridge!”

I think its really funny, I hope you like it too!

Will Work For Beer

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 04 2008
Jethro_Tull_Listener_5000

Ahhh! A tried and true classic.

I’ve heard some pretty, shall we say, crude versions of this one as well 😀

30 04 2008
pKay

Hahahahaha I have heard of it before but it still got me LOL!!! Good one dude.

Leave a Reply

