Movie Reviews

25 04 2008

This is our section where we review Comedy Movies.

Super Hero Movie: Recently I watched Super Hero Movie it was very funny and definitely worth watching. A must see and I loved it. The movie ran for one and a half hours which was a bit short for me. I recomend not bringing a drink because it will come out of your nose, as you laugh so hard. I give this movie a 4/5. It is Rated M for Sexual References, Violence and Offensive Language

Borat: Another funny movie is Borat. I didn’t watch it in the cinema’s but enjoyed watching it. it had some inappropriate scenes and is a decent length of time. I gave this movie A 3/5 it is rated R16 for Violence, Offensive Language and Scenes that May Disturb    

More on Reviews page

Actions

Information

3 responses

25 04 2008
sk8rgurl11

Hey… I can help you out at anytime! Just comment me and I’ll comment back!I love your site! I started to watch Super Hero Movie, but it had a few things in it that made me turn it off (I watched it online) I love the part where his uncle dies and everybody is by the juggling monkey!

26 04 2008
drkshadow17

Hey! It’s drkshadow17. Sorry that I replied SO late. Here’s a few tips:

How to get more hits:

1. Ask to be on peoples blogroll (I’ll add you to mine as soon as possible.)

2. You can ask http://www.luhy.wordpress.com to be on their ‘your links’ page. or
http://www.beachpig.wordpress.com

Also, your site is pretty funny! You can also add YouTube videos. Go onto http://www.youtube.com and type in ‘The Gummy Bear song’, it’s funny and comes in different languages!

7 11 2009
Carol

that movie Borat is so funny i love it

Leave a Reply

